Cincinnati Stage News

Arts News for the Tri-State Region

Posted Mon, July 21
CenterStage Players Casting for Fundraiser
'The Awesome 80s Prom'
Posted Sat, July 19
Know Theatre Presents 'Serials'
Episode 3
Posted Thu, July 17
Diogenes Theatre Company presents 'BIBI'
a new play by Kalman Kivkovich
Posted Thu, July 17
Carnegie Opens Season with 'Sweeney Todd'
The Demon Barber of Fleet Street
Posted Tue, July 15
Free Shakespeare in the Park Starts in August
26 local parks around Cincinnati
Posted Sun, July 13
TDW Opens 'Precious Heart'
Production Raises Funds for Handicap Ramp
Posted Sun, July 13
Beechmont Players Announces Cast of 'The Jester Prince'
A Family Musical by Frederic Tacon
Posted Mon, July 7
Fairfield Summer Theatre Announces 'Ragtime'
Based on the 1975 novel by E. L. Doctorow
Posted Mon, July 7
Sunset Players Presents 'Next to Normal'
Local Community Theater Premiere
Posted Fri, July 4
Mason Community Players Presents 'The King and I'
The Rodgers and Hammerstein Classic
Posted Mon, June 30
Commonwealth Theatre Company Presents 'Route 66'
'High-Octane Fun!'
Posted Sun, June 29
NEA Awards Cincinnati Shakespeare Company
to be included in Shakespeare in American Communities Program
Posted Fri, June 27
Kincaid Regional Theatre Presents 'All Shook Up'
A Juke Box Musical
Posted Wed, June 25
Know Theatre Announces 'The Welcome Experiment'
And Opens their 17th Season with 'Serials'
Posted Tue, June 24
Paradise Players Presents 'Next to Normal'
Tony and Pulitzer Prize winning musical
Posted Tue, June 24
Mariemont Players Announces 'Seeing Stars in Dixie'
a sassy Southern comedy by Ron Osborn


See More News

 

Know of any news that isn't listed? Please contact us and let us know!