Cincinnati Stage News

Arts News for the Tri-State Region

Posted Thu, Aug. 21
The Mariemont Players, Inc. Hosts Improv Troupe
The Middle Child
Posted Thu, Aug. 21
Showbiz Players Presents 'Reefer Madness'
At the Carnegie in Covington
Posted Wed, Aug. 20
ETC Opens Season with 'Hands on a Hardbody'
Regional Premiere Musical
Posted Mon, Aug. 18
'The Great Gatsby' Comes to Cincinnati Shakespeare Company
in this Regional Premiere production.
Posted Sun, Aug. 17
Covedale Opens Season with 'A Streetcar Named Desire'
by Tennessee Williams
Posted Wed, Aug. 13
CPI Presents Staged Reading of 'Purple Paint'
A Depression-era Appalachian family struggles
Posted Tue, Aug. 12
Brieabi Presents 'The Odd Couple'
The classic Neil Simon comedy
Posted Mon, Aug. 11
Queen City Flash Comes to Cincinnati
Flash Mob Style Theater Comes to Cincinnati
Posted Sat, Aug. 9
Serials! at Know Theatre returns with Episode 4
Know Theatre’s ongoing series of episodic new plays
Posted Wed, Aug. 6
Brieabi Announces New Season
Through March 2016
Posted Tue, Aug. 5
Know Theatre Updates Cast of 'Harry & The Thief'
by Sigrid Gilmer
Posted Sun, Aug. 3
Falcon Theatre Announces Season Audition Schedule
Click for more information
Posted Thu, July 31
Mariemont Players Announces 'Taking My Turn'
The award-winning musical about people “in their prime”
Posted Thu, July 31
Carnegie Opens Season with 'Sweeney Todd'
Now with Promotional Video
Posted Thu, July 24
Ensemble Theatre Cincinnati Single Tickets on Sale
Starting August 4th
Posted Thu, July 24
Voices of Indiana Presents 'The Music Man: Concert Version'
The classic Meredith Willson musical.


See More News

 

Know of any news that isn't listed? Please contact us and let us know!