Cincinnati Stage News

Arts News for the Tri-State Region

Posted Thu, July 31
Mariemont Players Announces 'Taking My Turn'
The award-winning musical about people “in their prime”
Posted Thu, July 31
Carnegie Opens Season with 'Sweeney Todd'
Now with Promotional Video
Posted Thu, July 24
Ensemble Theatre Cincinnati Single Tickets on Sale
Starting August 4th
Posted Thu, July 24
Voices of Indiana Presents 'The Music Man: Concert Version'
The classic Meredith Willson musical.
Posted Wed, July 23
Know Theatre Starts Season with 'Harry & The Thief'
by Sigrid Gilmer
Posted Mon, July 21
CenterStage Players Casting for Fundraiser
'The Awesome 80s Prom'
Posted Sat, July 19
Know Theatre Presents 'Serials'
Episode 3
Posted Thu, July 17
Diogenes Theatre Company presents 'BIBI'
a new play by Kalman Kivkovich
Posted Tue, July 15
Free Shakespeare in the Park Starts in August
26 local parks around Cincinnati
Posted Sun, July 13
TDW Opens 'Precious Heart'
Production Raises Funds for Handicap Ramp
Posted Sun, July 13
Beechmont Players Announces Cast of 'The Jester Prince'
A Family Musical by Frederic Tacon
Posted Mon, July 7
Fairfield Summer Theatre Announces 'Ragtime'
Based on the 1975 novel by E. L. Doctorow
Posted Mon, July 7
Sunset Players Presents 'Next to Normal'
Local Community Theater Premiere
Posted Fri, July 4
Mason Community Players Presents 'The King and I'
The Rodgers and Hammerstein Classic


See More News

 

Know of any news that isn't listed? Please contact us and let us know!