Cincinnati Stage News

Arts News for the Tri-State Region

Posted Wed, Sept. 17
Covedale's 'A Streetcar Named Desire' Recognized by LCT
LCT have recognized scenic designer Brett Bowling for his work
Posted Mon, Sept. 15
Footlighters Presents 'Little Shop of Horrors'
Directed by Jim Curtis
Posted Sat, Sept. 13
CenterStage Players Presents 'Inherit the Wind'
Directed by Fred Hunt
Posted Thu, Sept. 11
Cincinnati Shakespeare Company’s 'The Great Gatsby' Earns 4 Star LCT Rating
Adaptation of F. Scott Fitzgerald’s classic novel
Posted Tue, Sept. 9
Middletown Lyric Theatre Announces 'Side by Side by Sondheim'
Directed by Charley Shafor
Posted Sun, Sept. 7
Cincinnati’s first national Improv Festival coming to OTR in September
The lineup includes over 40 performers!
Posted Fri, Sept. 5
Know Theatre presents The Serials! Season Finale
All will be revealed
Posted Fri, Sept. 5
NKU Opens Season with 'The Bacchae'
An alluring tale of power and revenge.
Posted Tue, Sept. 2
Acting Up Presents 'Disney's Beauty and the Beast'
“Tale as Old as Time” presented live on-stage.
Posted Mon, Sept. 1
The Drama Workshop Presents 'Arsenic and Old Lace'
Joseph Kesselring’s perennial favorite comedy
Posted Thu, Aug. 28
Mariemont Players Announces 'Taking My Turn'
critically acclaimed musical about people “in their prime”.
Posted Tue, Aug. 26
Old Hotel, with Ghost, in CPI Staged Reading
October 14, 2014
Posted Sun, Aug. 24
ArtReach Touring Brings Hansel and Gretel to Covedale
Something mysterious is happening in the woods
Posted Sun, Aug. 24
LCT Great Ticket Giveaway
Posted Sat, Aug. 23
Serials! Episode 5 hits the stage on Monday
At Know Theatre
Posted Thu, Aug. 21
The Mariemont Players, Inc. Hosts Improv Troupe
The Middle Child
Posted Thu, Aug. 21
Showbiz Players Presents 'Reefer Madness'
At the Carnegie in Covington
Posted Wed, Aug. 20
ETC Opens Season with 'Hands on a Hardbody'
Regional Premiere Musical


See More News

 

Know of any news that isn't listed? Please contact us and let us know!