Cincinnati Call Board

Opportunities to get involved with a production.

Posted Fri, April 18
Beechmont Players Holds Additional Auditions
Posted Mon, April 14
Mariemont Players Announces Auditions for 'Seeing Stars in Dixie'
Posted Fri, April 11
The Carnegie Announces Auditions for Sweeney Todd
Posted Fri, April 11
Showbiz Players Announces Auditions for 'Reefer Madness: The Musical'
Posted Wed, April 9
Auditions for Short Film 'Oasis'
Posted Wed, April 9
Dancer Audition Call for MamLuft&Co
Posted Thu, April 3
Casting Call for Henline Productions
Posted Tue, April 1
Casting Call for Retro Radio Program
Posted Fri, March 28
Indian Hill Performing Arts is Hiring
Posted Wed, March 26
Scripted LLC Casting Call
Posted Wed, March 26
Casting for 'The NED Show'
Posted Tue, March 18
Village Players Seeking Music Director and Crew
Posted Tue, March 18
Casting Call for Scripted Performance
Posted Tue, March 18
Brieabi Announces Auditions for 'The Odd Couple'
Posted Sat, March 15
Beechmont Players Announces Auditions for 'The Jester Prince'
Posted Tue, March 11
Kincaid Regional Theatre Seeks New General Manager
Posted Sat, March 8
trueTheatre Announces Auditions for 'trueDATING'
Posted Wed, March 5
Bart's Bards Hold Auditions for 'Joseph...'
Posted Wed, Feb. 26
Casting Call: Book Trailer & Print
Posted Sun, Feb. 23
Covedale Center Announces Auditions for 'A Streetcar Named Desire'
Posted Wed, Feb. 19
Paradise Players Announces Auditions for 'Moon Over Buffalo'
Posted Wed, Feb. 19
Indian Hill High School Seeks Dance Instructors
Posted Wed, Feb. 19
Kincaid Regional Theatre Announces Auditions
Posted Wed, Feb. 19
LCT Unified Audition Slots Going Fast
Posted Mon, Feb. 17
Village Players Announces Auditions for 'Steel Magnolias'
Posted Fri, Feb. 14
Cincinnati Young People's Theatre Announces Auditions for 'Footloose'
Posted Fri, Feb. 14
Paradise Players Announces Auditions for 'Next to Normal'
Posted Wed, Feb. 12
Actors Needed for Short Film
Posted Sun, Feb. 9
Middletown Lyric Theatre Holds Auditions for 'Painting Churches'
Posted Sun, Feb. 9
CBTC Announces Auditions for 'Disney's the Jungle Book Kids'
Posted Fri, Feb. 7
Mariemont Players Holds Auditions for 'Murder by the Book'
Posted Fri, Feb. 7
Cincinnati Landmark Productions Announces Auditions for 'Will Rogers Follies'
Posted Wed, Feb. 5
Casting Call for Independent Film
Posted Sun, Feb. 2
Brieabi Seeks Actor for 'Working'
Posted Wed, Jan. 29
UPDATE:Ursuline Stage Company Seeks Male Teens for Pride and Prejudice.
Posted Mon, Jan. 27
Cincinnati Landmark Productions Announces Auditions for 'A Streetcar Named Desire'
Posted Mon, Jan. 20
Casting Call for Book Trailer
Posted Fri, Jan. 17
Village Players Announces Additional Auditions for 'The Philadelphia Story'
Posted Thu, Jan. 16
'Baby Box' at the Clifton Performance Theatre
Posted Tue, Jan. 14
Union Community Theatre Seeks Costumer
Posted Sat, Jan. 11
Nativity Players holds Auditions for 'A Feast of Snacks'
Posted Sat, Jan. 11
CenterStage Players Holds Auditions for 'A Midsummer Night's Dream'
Posted Thu, Jan. 9
Xavier University Holds Auditions for role in 'Avenue Q'
Posted Mon, Jan. 6
Mariemont Players Announces Auditions for 'Murder by the Book'
Posted Thu, Jan. 2
Middletown Lyric Theatre Holds Auditions for '100 Saints You Should Know'
Posted Sat, Dec. 28
Beechmont Players Announces Auditions for 'Lend Me a Tenor'
Posted Fri, Dec. 13
Fairfield Footlighters Announces Auditions for 'The Fantasticks'
Posted Fri, Dec. 6
Irish American Theatre Company Announces Auditions
Posted Sat, Nov. 23
Mariemont Players Announces Auditions for 'The Last Romance'
Posted Sat, Nov. 23
Ensemble Theatre Hosts 'Meals 4 Monologues'